Your Source for Quality Since 1976!

Confection Sunflower * Oil Sunflower * Millet
 

 







Contact Us



   



Michael Erker-President 
Email: merker@erkergrain.com


Nicholas Erker-Vice President
Email: nerker@erkergrain.com


Trish Kembel-Director
Email: tkembel@erkergrain.com


Brandon Baumgartner-Manager/Grower Relations
Email: bbaumgartner@erkergrain.com


Joyce Malone-Quality Assurance
Email: jmalone@erkergrain.com


April Hess-Administrative Assistant
Email: ahess@erkergrain.com



General Information

Erker Grain Company
113 Ensign St.
Fort Morgan, CO 80701 USA


Phone: 1 (970) 867-3371 
Toll Free: 1 800-809-4463
Fax: 1 (970) 867-8750

Email:
info@erkergrain.com


Click here for driving directions